Service Contacts

Technical Department
TECHNICAL SUPPORT DEPARTMENT
Normal business hours are 8am to 7pm EST Monday - Friday On Holiday weeks our hours will be 8am to 5pm EST
Toll Free 800-627-5050
AFTER HOURS TRUCK DOWN SUPPORT
For Truck Down emergencies that occur after normal business hours please call our truck down cell phone or pager
Pager 352-506-0911
Cell Phone 352-229-1937
Customer Service Manager
Kevin Kearns
kkearns@e-one.com
Office 352-861-3361
Customer Service Supervisor
Jimbo Thompson
jthompson@e-one.com
Office 352-861-5919
Technical Support
Background AERIALS Office hours are Monday - Friday 8am to 5pm EST
Joe Cederroth
jcederroth@e-one.com
Office 352-861-3227
Technical Support
Background ELECTRICAL Office hours are Monday - Thursday 8am to 7pm EST
Kim Guthrie
kguthrie@e-one.com
Office 352-861-3408
Technical Support
Background ELECTRICAL Office hours are Tuesday - Friday 8am to 7pm EST
TC Peirson
tpeirson@e-one.com
Office 352-861-3635
Technical Support
Background MECHANICAL Office hours are Tuesday - Friday 8am to 7pm EST
Bill McMahon
wmcmahon@e-one.com
Office 352-861-3604
Technical Support
Office hours are Monday - Thursday 8am to 7pm EST
Daniel Karr
dkarr@e-one.com
Office 352-861-3518
FIELD SERVICE
Field Service Technician
Dane Jones
djones@e-one.com
FIELD SERVICE
Field Service Technician
Randy Newsom
enewsom@e-one.com
FIELD SERVICE
Field Service Technician
Rick Wilson
rwilson@e-one.com
FIELD SERVICE
Field Service Technician
Shawn Demers
sdemers@e-one.com
E-ONE EUROPE FIELD SERVICE
Field Service Technician
Conrad Van Es
cvanes@e-one.com
TEL +31 (0) 651898400
Training Department
Familiarization Training Scheduling Kevin Kearns
kkearns@e-one.com
Office 352-861-3361
E-ONE Factory Training Registration Jessi Dudley
jdudley@e-one.com
Office 352-861-3612
Field Service Representative Darryl Beatrice
dbeatrice@e-one.com
Office 352-861-5907
Field Service Representative Doug Fleming
dfleming@e-one.com
Office 352-861-3549
Field Service Representative Dallas Tucker
dtucker@e-one.com
Office 352-861-3678
Warranty Department
Warranty Supervisor
Office hours are Monday - Friday 8am - 5pm EST
Debbie Gee
dgee@e-one.com
Office 352-861-3474
Warranty Administrator
Office hours are Monday - Friday 8am - 5pm EST
Sue Vernon
svernon@e-one.com
Office 352-861-3603